2019 SPR Election Results
Congratulations to newly elected SPR leadership!

We are very grateful to all who participated in our 2019 elections by standing for office or casting a ballot. Thank you!

We look forward to working together to advance SPR’s mission:
Creating a network of multi-disciplinary researchers to improve child health.

Beth A. Tarini, MD, MS
Children's National Medical Center

COUNCIL MEMBER - Neonatology
Nathalie L. Maitre, MD, PhD
Ohio State University College of Medicine,
Nationwide Children's Hospital

COUNCIL MEMBER - Hospitalist
Tamara Simon, MD, MSPH
University of Washington

SPR Modernized Bylaws Passed
Questions?  Email the SPR Office or call 346.980.9710.
9303 New Trails Dr. Suite 350 | The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone: 346.980.9710 | Email:

Email Marketing by ActiveCampaign